Spring Fling 2015

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything.  When this happens, I usually post something fun and silly just to get back into the flow of blogging.  Here are some silly pictures from Spring Fling 2015.

TACKY DAY- This is typically one of my favorite dress up days of the year.  I raided my grandmother’s items for this awesome outfit- note those clogs.  Also, I wore those braids all day!!  AND it was my 29th birthday!

Jordan, Mme Cash, et Anna G.

Jordan, Mme Cash, et Anna G.

DYNAMIC DUO- My third period class and I MAY have taken this one to the extreme.  We decided DUO was too small for us, so we ALL wore stripes!!  I was so excited to see EVERYONE wear stripes.  It made my heart sing!  #FrenchFam

Everyone in my 3rd period French III class portent les rayures!!  #SQUAD

Everyone in my 3rd period French III class porte les rayures!! #SQUAD

About madamedcash

French Teacher
This entry was posted in Teaching and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment