Ma Salle de Classe!

I’m so excited that this year I have my own classroom!! My high school is HUGE, and most new teachers have to “float.” For the past year and a half, I’ve been floating into other teachers’ rooms and teaching French in them regardless if it was a Spanish/English/Math class. I really believe that classroom environment affects learning, so I’m super pumped to be able to teach French in a FRENCH CLASSROOM! (Sorry to Mrs. Mann who’ll be teaching English in here during 4th period, but a little Frenchy-ness never hurt anybody!)

door bulletin front board

au lycee je suis window view

my desk bienvenue cest la rentree

bienvenue comment ca

crustaces yoga club

TENSE LINE 2

Let me thank Christy Vogel @msfrenchteach for her awesome ideas! Check out her awesome classroom (yes I borrowed ideas from her!! http://msfrenchteach.wikispaces.com/In+the+Classroom)

About madamedcash

French Teacher
This entry was posted in French, Teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment